Date
Sat Aug 5
Tue Aug 8
Sat Aug 12
Tue Aug 15
Sat Aug 19
Sat Aug 26
Mon Aug 28
Sat Sep 2
Tue Sep 5
Sat Sep 9
Tue Sep 12
Sat Sep 16
Tue Sep 19
Sat Sep 23
Sat Sep 30
Sat Oct 7
Sat Oct 21
Sat Oct 28
Sat Nov 4
Sat Nov 11
Sat Nov 18
Tue Nov 21
Sat Nov 25
Sat Dec 2
Sat Dec 9
Sat Dec 16
Sat Dec 23
Tue Dec 26
Mon Jan 1
Sat Jan 6
Sat Jan 13
Sat Jan 20
Sat Jan 27
Sat Feb 3
Sat Feb 10
Sat Feb 17
Sat Feb 24
Sat Mar 3
Sat Mar 10
Sat Mar 17
Sat Mar 24
Fri Mar 30
Mon Apr 2
Sat Apr 7
Sat Apr 14
Sat Apr 21
Sat Apr 28
Opposition
Eastbourne Borough
DARTFORD
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
East Thurrock United
HAMPTON & RICHMOND B
Whitehawk
ST. ALBANS CITY
Oxford City
WELLING UNITED
Hemel Hempstead Town
Concord Rangers
ROYSTON TOWN (FA Cup 2Q)
Royston Town (FA Cup 2Q Replay)
HUNGERFORD TOWN
Brackley Town (FA Cup 3Q)
Gloucester City
Bath City
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
Poole Town
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
TRURO CITY
CRAY WANDERERS (FAT3Q)
Wealdstone
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
BRACKLEY TOWN (FAT1)
Dartford
CHELMSFORD CITY
Chelmsford City
EAST THURROCK UNITED
Chippenham Town
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
Welling United
Havant & Waterlooville
BATH CITY
Bognor Regis
POOLE TOWN
Weston-Super-Mare
WEALDSTONE
WHITEHAWK
Hampton & Richmond B
OXFORD CITY
St. Albans City
Hungerford Town FC
CONCORD RANGERS
Truro City
GLOUCESTER CITY
Venue
Away
Home
Home
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Away
Away
Home
Home
Away
Home
Home
Home
Away
Home
Home
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Home
Home
Away
Home
Away
Away
Home
Away
Home
Result
3-2
2-2
2-0
3-5
2-1
1-1
1-0
2-1
1-1
3-4
1-0
2-2
2-1
5-0
1-4
3-1
1-1
1-3
3-0
3-0
0-1
1-1
3-0
1-3
3-2
New fixture

KO: 3pm













New Date





Crowd
598
530
462
442
472
237
706
312
504
469
275
256
251
475
383
324
842
511
497
470
452
466
214
861
389
























WHERE TO SEE IRON

Saturday 16 December, 3pm
BRACKLEY TOWN
FA Trophy First Round
Saturday 23 December, 3pm
Dartford (Away)
Tuesday 26 December, 3pm
CHELMSFORD CITY (HOME)
Friday 29 December, 6.30pm
CHAMPIONS v LEGENDS

HOW WE STAND