Date

Sat Aug 5
Sat Aug 12
Tue Aug 15
Sat Aug 19
Sat Aug 26
Mon Aug 28
Sat Sep 2
Tue Sep 5
Sat Sep 9
Sat Sep 16
Tue Sep 19
Sat Sep 23
Sat Sep 30
Sat Oct 7
Sat Oct 14
Tue Oct 17
Sat Oct 21
Tue Oct 24
Sat Oct 28
Sat Nov 4
Tue Nov 7
Sat Nov 11
Tue Nov 14
Sat Nov 18
Tue Nov 21
Sat Nov 25
Tue Nov 28
Tue Dec 5
Mon Dec 11
Sat Dec 16
Sat Dec 23
Tue Dec 26
Mon Jan 1
Sat Jan 6
Tue Jan 23
Sat Jan 27
Sat Feb 3
Sat Feb 10
Sat Feb 17
Tue Feb 20
Sat Feb 24
Tue Feb 27
Sat Mar 2
Sat Mar 9
Tue Mar 12
Sat Mar 16
Tue Mar 19
Sat Mar 23
Fri Mar 29
Mon Apr 1
Sat Apr 6
Tue Apr 9
Sat Apr 13
Sat Apr 20
Tue Apr 23
Sat Apr 27
Mon May 6
Opposition

Taunton Town
TRURO CITY
MAIDSTONE UNITED
Dover Athletic
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
Torquay United
WORTHING
Tonbridge Angels
FARNBOROUGH
Canvey Island (FAC2Q)
CANVEY ISLAND (FAC2QR)
Aveley
BRACKLEY TOWN (FAC3Q)
BATH CITY
CHESHAM UNITED (FAC4Q)
Chesham United (FAC4QR)
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
Hemel Hempstead Town
Yeovil Town
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
ST. ALBANS CITY
Eastbourne Borough
WELLING UNITED
Gloucester City(FAT 2)
Dartford
Slough Town
Stanway Rovers (ESC3)
Hampton & Richmond Borough
Hashtag United (ESC4)
AVELEY
Farnborough
CHELMSFORD CITY
Chelmsford City
HAMPTON & RICHMOND B.
Maidstone United
Truro City
DOVER ATHLETIC
Chippenham Town
TORQUAY UNITED
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
Worthing
Bath City
Welling United
SLOUGH TOWN
DARTFORD
Weymouth
WEYMOUTH
YEOVIL TOWN
St. Albans City
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
Weston-super-Mare
TAUNTON TOWN
Havant & Waterlooville
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
BATH CITY (Play-Off Qualifier)
Chelmsford City (Play-Off S-F)
Worthing (Promotion Final)
Venue

Away
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
Away
Away
Away
Away
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
Away
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
Away
Result

1-2
3-2
1-2
1-1
0-0
1-2
4-0
0-0
1-1
1-1
3-1
1-1
3-2
1-1
0-0
1-3
2-0
2-0
0-2
4-1
4-0
1-3
4-1
0-3
2-0
0-3
1-0
1-1
1-3
1-0
0-1
0-3
0-3
3-1
1-1
2-1
3-0
1-0
1-0
1-0
1-0
2-1
2-2
1-1
2-0
1-0
0-0
0-1
1-0
2-0
1-0
0-0
2-1
2-3
1-0
3-2
4-3
Crowd

801
484
845
660
516
2543
620
853
639
497
337
495
443
705
879
826
504
449
3708
603
603
1309
604
446
711
672
238
844
192
523
1005
1527
1530
604
1593
240
691
538
806
703
1341
1212
680
815
709
845
846
1985
2401
947
1004
709
717
1432
1067
3017
2700


- - -
PRE-SEASON 2024-25
Tue 9 July 2024 (7.45pm)
Needham Market (Away)
Sat 13 July 2024 (3pm)
TBA
Tue 16 July 2024 (7.45pm)
Leiston (Away)
Sat 20 July 2024 (3pm)
Hornchurch (Away)
Tue 23 July 2024 (7.45pm)
CRYSTAL PALACE XI (HOME)
Fri 26 July 2024 (7.45pm)
CAMBRIDGE UNITED (HOME)
Tue 30 July 2024 (7.45pm)
BROMLEY (HOME)
Sat 3 August 2024 (3pm)
Oxford City (Away)
- - -

HOW WE FINISHED