Date

Sat Aug 4
Tue Aug 7
Sat Aug 11
Tue Aug 14
Sat Aug 18
Sat Aug 25
Mon Aug 27
Sat Sep 1
Tue Sep 4
Sat Sep 8
Sat Sep 15
Sat Sep 22
Tue Sep 25
Sat Sep 29
Sat Oct 6
Sat Oct 13
Sat Oct 20
Sat Oct 27
Tue Oct 30
Sat Nov 3
Sat Nov 10
Sat Nov 17
Sat Nov 24
Tue Nov 27
Sat Dec 1
Sat Dec 8
Sat Dec 15
Sat Dec 22
Wed Dec 26
Sat Dec 29
Tue Jan 1
Sat Jan 5
Sat Jan 12
Sat Jan 19
Sat Jan 26
Sat Feb 2
Sat Feb 9
Sat Feb 16
Sat Feb 23
Sat Mar 2
Sat Mar 9
Tue Mar 12
Sat Mar 16
Sat Mar 23
Sat Mar 30
Sat Apr 6
Sat Apr 13
Fri Apr 19
Mon Apr 22
Sat Apr 27
Opposition

FC HALIFAX TOWN
Barnet
Chesterfield
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
Barrow
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
Boreham Wood
Dagenham & Redbridge
WREXHAM
Gateshead
MAIDSTONE UNITED
LEYTON ORIENT
AFC Fylde
EASTLEIGH
Salford City
Barnet (FA Cup 4Q)
DOVER ATHLETIC
Bromley
Aldershot Town

SOLIHULL MOORS
Harrogate Town
SUTTON UNITED
BARROW
Havant & Waterlooville
Buildbase FA Trophy 1
BOREHAM WOOD
Ebbsfleet United
Maidenhead United
EBBSFLEET UNITED
FC Halifax Town

BARNET
Hartlepool United
CHESTERFIELD
SALFORD CITY
Eastleigh
ALDERSHOT TOWN
Dover Athletic
HARROGATE TOWN
Sutton United
Solihull Moors
BROMLEY
GATESHEAD
Wrexham
AFC FYLDE
Maidstone United
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
Leyton Orient
Venue

HOME
Away
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
Away
HOME
Away
Away

HOME
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
TBA
HOME
Away
Away
HOME
Away

HOME
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
Result

0-2
1-1
0-1
1-1
3-4
0-1
0-2
1-1
0-1
0-1
1-0
0-1
1-5
0-3
1-2
2-2


































Crowd

621
1507
4927
606
407
1232
576
578
1081
802
578
807
2574
1535
418
2710





KO 12.30































FORTHCOMING GAMES
Saturday 20 October 2018, 3pm
Barnet (Away) FACup4Q
Saturday 27 October 2018, 3pm
DOVER ATHLETIC (HOME)
Tuesday 30 October 2018, 7.45
Bromley (Away)
Saturday 3 November 2018, 3pm
Aldershot Town (Away)

HOW WE STAND