Date

Sat Aug 14
Sat Aug 21
Sat Aug 28
Mon Aug 30
Sat Sep 11
Sat Sep 18
Sat Sep 25
Sat Oct 9
Tue Oct 12
Sat Oct 16
Sat Oct 23
Tue Oct 26
Sat Oct 30
Sat Nov 6
Sat Nov 13
Sat Nov 20
Sat Nov 27
Tue Nov 30
Sat Dec 4
Sat Dec 7
Sat Dec 11
Sat Dec 18
Sun Dec 26
Tue Dec 28
Sun Jan 2
Sat Jan 8
Sat Jan 15
Sat Jan 22
Tue Jan 25
Sat Jan 29
Sat Feb 5
Sat Feb 12
Sat Feb 19
Sat Feb 26
Sat Mar 5
Sat Mar 12
Tue Mar 15
Sat Mar 19
Sat Mar 26
Sat Apr 2
Sat Apr 9
Fri Apr 15
Sat Apr 23
Sat Apr 30
Mon May 2
Sat May 7
Opposition

OXFORD CITY
Hemel Hempstead Town
DORKING WANDERERS
Billericay Town
BATH CITY
BILLERICAY TOWN (FAC2Q)
Eastbourne Borough
ST. ALBANS CITY
Hungerford Town
Welling United
DULWICH HAMLET
Ebbsfleet United
Chippenham Town
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
Hampton & Richmond Borough
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
POTTERS BAR TOWN (FAT2)
WITHAM TOWN (ESC3)
Concord Rangers
Hampton & Richmond Borough


Chelmsford City
DARTFORD
CHELMSFORD CITY
Dorking Wanderers
Maidstone United
SLOUGH TOWN
WELLING UNITED
Bath City
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
St. Albans City
HUNGERFORD TOWN
Dulwich Hamlet
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
Tonbridge Angels
EBBSFLEET UNITED
MAIDSTONE UNITED
Slough Town
HAMPTON & RICHMOND B
Havant & Waterlooville
CONCORD RANGERS
Oxford City
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
Dartford
BILLERICAY TOWN
Venue

HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
Away
HOME
Away
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
HOME
HOME
Away
Away


Away
HOME
HOME
Away
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Result

1-1
3-0
2-2
2-2
1-3
1-2
0-6
0-2
0-2
0-1
1-2
0-2
1-1
1-0
1-0 A-A
0-2






























Crowd

412
502
461
827
415
302
651
507
289
533
333
700
400
309
400
340
































Saturday 27th November 2021 3pm
POTTERS BAR (FAT2) (HOME)
Tuesday 30th November 2021 7.45
WITHAM TOWN (ESC3) (HOME)
Saturday 4th December 2021 3pm
Concord Rangers (Away)
Tuesday 7th December 2021 7.45pm
Hampton & R B (Away)
Sunday 26th December 2021 3pm
Chelmsford City (Away)

HOW WE STAND