Date
Sat 09 Aug 2014
Tue 12 Aug 2014
Sat 16 Aug 2014
Sat 23 Aug 2014
Mon 25 Aug 2014
Sat 30 Aug 2014
Sat 06 Sep 2014
Tue 09 Sep 2014
Sat 13 Sep 2014
Tue 16 Sep 2014
Sat 20 Sep 2014
Sat 27 Sep 2014
Tue 30 Sep 2014
Sat 04 Oct 2014
Sat 11 Oct 2014
Sat 18 Oct 2014
Tue 21 Oct 2014
Sat 25 Oct 2014
Sat 01 Nov 2014
Tue 04 Nov 2014
Sat 08 Nov 2014
Tue 11 Nov 2014
Sat 15 Nov 2014
Sat 22 Nov 2014
Tue 25 Nov 2014
Sat 29 Nov 2014
Sat 06 Dec 2014
Sat 13 Dec 2014
Sat 20 Dec 2014
Fri 26 Dec 2014
Sun 28 Dec 2014
Thu 01 Jan 2015
Sun 04 Jan 2015
Sat 10 Jan 2015
Sat 17 Jan 2015
Sat 24 Jan 2015
Sat 31 Jan 2015
Sat 07 Feb 2015
Sat 14 Feb 2015
Sat 21 Feb 2015
Sat 28 Feb 2015
Sat 07 Mar 2015
Sat 14 Mar 2015
Sat 21 Mar 2015
Sat 28 Mar 2015
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Mon 06 Apr 2015
Sat 11 Apr 2015
Sat 18 Apr 2015
Sat 25 Apr 2015
Opposition
Macclesfield Town
DOVER ATHLETIC
CHESTER
Lincoln City
NUNEATON TOWN
Alfreton Town
BRISTOL ROVERS
Welling United
KIDDERMINSTER HARR.
Aldershot Town
Eastleigh
FC HALIFAX TOWN
BARNET
Gateshead
SOUTHPORT
Altrincham
Barnet
Weymouth (FA Cup 4Q)
WOKING
GRIMSBY TOWN
FA Cup 1st Round
Dover Athletic
WREXHAM
AFC Telford United
WELLING UNITED
Woking
Southport
FA Trophy 1st Round
TORQUAY UNITED
Dartford
EASTLEIGH
DARTFORD
Chester
FA Trophy 2nd Round
FOREST GREEN ROVERS
Bristol Rovers
MACCLESFIELD TOWN
Torquay United
ALFRETON TOWN
FC Halifax Town
Grimsby Town
GATESHEAD
Forest Green Rovers
AFC TELFORD UNITED
Kidderminster Harriers
LINCOLN CITY
Nuneaton Town
ALDERSHOT TOWN
Wrexham
ALTRINCHAM
Venue
Away
Home
Home
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Away
Home
Home
Away
Home
Away
Away
Away
Home
Home
TBC
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Away
TBC
Home
Away
Home
Home
Away
TBC
Home
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Home
Result
0-1
3-0
1-3
2-3
2-0
2-0
2-0
1-2
2-0
3-1
0-1
0-0
1-1
1-3
0-2
0-1
0-3




























New date




Attendance
1309
786
819
2231
658
442
1621
506
751
1295
1131
909
1168
1244
810
894
1074



































COMING UP

Saturday 25th October 2014 - 3pm
FA Cup 4th Qualifying
Weymouth (Away)
- - -

Saturday 1st November 2014 - 3pm
Vanarama Conference
WOKING (Home)
- - -

Tuesday 4th November 2014 - 7.45pm
Vanarama Conference
GRIMSBY TOWN (Home)
- - -

Tuesday 11th November 2014 - 7.45pm
Vanarama Conference
Dover Athletic (Away)

HOW WE STAND